HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Hey guys! Hope you had as much fun as I did last time we got together! Took me two days to recover from all that dancing 😀

We’ll be having another meeting on December 6th. As usual we’ll be doing homework help from 5pm-6pm and then we’ll be having some fun from 6pm-8pm. I’m going to see if I can get that Just Dance 4 game, but I may not have it by next time. I think it worked well with playing something we could all (pretty much) participate in and for the second hour splitting up and playing other games. We need to make posters for the Polar Express PJ Party that will be on December 27th. If you guys can help out at that event I need to know by the next meeting so I know who I can count on (and how many hole punchers to get).

So to remind you guys of the new “rules.”

– I will only be getting enough food for those of you who sign up. If you don’t sign up you won’t be able to have subs.

– If you want snacks from the cafe, please stop and grab them before coming to Club Middle School, I will not be having the $1.00 snacks available because I can’t keep track of them.

– Please, please, please sign-up so I get enough subs! (Refer to above rule!)

– One person out of the room at a time, that way I can keep track of you all!

I’ll put the link below for sign-up, HOPE TO SEE YOU GUYS THERE!

http://www.libraryinsight.net/eventdetails.asp?cnf=1&lmx=261919

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.