Club Middle School Update

HEY GUYS!

So sorry about this past week, Ms. Heather was done for the count yet again! I am really getting sick of being sick! I promise I will make it up to you! Check back here later in the week and I will let you know when our next session will be.

We WILL be doing trivia whenever we happen to get together next time. The categories I’m working on are:

Music

Movies

TV

The Randomness of Ms. Heather

Everything You need To Know By 7th Grade

So you now have a heads up, and the topics are open to change at any time 😀 We will be utilizing the Jeopardy board and maybe we’ll come up with a fun way to chime in!

Check back in the next couple of days and I will let you know when we’re getting together again! Sorry guys! I missed you though!

Miss Heather (aka Miss Librarian)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.